Book Endorsement

I want to recommend a good  book I’ve been reading called AC/DC Maximum Rock and Roll: The Ultimate Story of the World’s Greatest Rock and Roll Band.   Overall a good read, even if it occasionally provides more details than necessary about the band’s extracurricular activities.  Any band that has a tendency to melt amps with their intensity is one I like.   Oh, and before I forget,  I need  to give a special shout-out to my flatmate for having such a good collection of books on rock.    Without them,  I wouldn’t have anything to read at all, since I’m  banned from my local library until I pay about 120$ in fines ( this is what happens when you forget to return your library books and then leave the country for 7 months).    Here’s my favorite AD/DC song: 

One Response

Leave a Reply

